Tuesday, November 01, 2005

child without an iPod

this is the name of my new
blog which will be the repository of
ultra cool podcasts or mp3s as they're more
usefully known.

this is the link to the blog

this is the link to the inaugural
downloadable dj set named folking hell

here are the tunes you can hear therein

ween - stacey
arbol - son todas putas
ween - belvedine
cosmic cretins - reggae junkie jew
duncan browne - in a mist
ewan macoll - van dieman's land
mae west - a guy what takes his time
pierre henry - breath
rhythm and sound - mash down version
simon finn - jerusalem
stereolab - soup groove #1
television personalities - seasons in the sun
ween - boys club
ween - tuffy mufffy
the drum club - u make me feel so good
vashti bunyan - against the sky

No comments: